Download Adobe Reader

Meet the Staff

To reach any of the staff of North Dakota Rural Water Systems Association,  mailing address is:

2718 Gateway Ave, Ste #201, Bismarck, ND  58503

Phone:  701-258-9249

Email:

Executive Director - Eric Volk: ericvolk@ndrw.org

Finance Director - Lisa Schatz: lschatz@ndrw.org

Administrative Assistant - Kathy Berg: kberg@ndrw.org

SRF Program Specialist - Chuck Mischel: cmischel@ndrw.org

Source Water Specialist - Bailey Elkins: belkins@ndrw.org

Wastewater Technician - Les Sigette: lsigette@ndrw.org

Eastern Circuit Rider - Jeremy Sheeley: jsheeley@ndrw.org

Western Circuit Rider - Ward Heidbreder: wheidbreder@ndrw.org

 

 

 
Copyright © 2013: North Dakota Rural Water Systems Association.
site by Krafty WebWorks  powered by tao|cms™ Web Content Manager